Canberra university

Courses & Programs @ University of Canberra : UC

UC  is a university based in the suburb of Bruce, Canberra the capital city of Australia. The UC comprises of 6 teaching and research faculties, primarily focused on undergrad education. Enrollment stands at 12,000. The list of courses shown below is not complete, it provides a snapshot view of courses conducted at Bachelor, Master, Doctorate Ph.D, level. For other degree courses, click on HOME.


Courses on offer

  • Arts, Communication and Media (includes  journalism, media production, PR,  international studies)
  • Community Studies
  • Cultural Heritage
  • Business studies, Government and Politics (including business administration, management, commerce)
  • Design and Architecture (including architecture, graphic design, industrial design)
  • Education (teaching  at preschool, primary and secondary level)
  • Information Sciences (computer science, business infomatics, software engineering)
  • Health Sciences (including nursing, midwifery, psychology, pharmacy)
  • Foreign Languages (Chinese, Japanese and Spanish)
  • Law and Justice Studies
  • Sport Studies (including sports management, sports media, exercise science)
  • Science (including environmental science, bio-medical science, forensics )
  • Tourism
  • Urban and Regional Planning



For more degree courses at Australian university, click on HOME.