central queensland uni

Programs & courses at
Central Queensland University

CQU is a university in Queensland. The main campus is based in North Rockhampton, QLD. Smaller satellite campuses are scattered in Bundaberg, Emerald, Gladstone, Mackay and Noosa, Cairns and Adelaide. As well the CQU runs metropolitan campuses in Melbourne, Sydney, the Gold Coast and Brisbane. Enrollment stands at 20,000 students across its various campuses as well as by distance learning programs. Some 12,000 are undergrads 5,000 are postgrads.

The list below is not complete, it provides a snapshot view of academic topics available for study at Central Queensland university. Please visit faculty webpage listed below for updated and comprehensive list of courses available at undergraduate Bachelor, Master, Ph.D, Doctorate level.