adelaide university

University of Adelaide

Adelaide university is located in the capital city of  SA.  Adelaide U opened it’s doors in 1874. As home to the 3rd oldest Australian university, it boast an alumni of 5 Nobel prize laureates. The main campus is in Adelaide city center  whilst the remaining 5 campuses are North Terrace, Roseworthy,  Urrbrae, Thebarton  and Adelaide Park Lands. The 6th campus, at Ngee Ann Polytechnic – Adelaide Education Centre is in Singapore. Enrollment stands at 25,000. The list below is incomplete,  it contains a snapshot view of academic topics provided for study at University of Adelaide. Please visit faculty webpage links listed below for an updated and comprehensive list of courses conducted at undergrad Bachelor, Master, PhD, Doctorate level.

Faculty of Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences

  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil, Environmental & Mining Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Petroleum
  • Entrepreneurship, Commercialization & Innovation Centre
  • Electronic & Electrical  Engineering
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Mechanical Engineering
    • Faculty of Health Sciences
      • Medicine
      • Medical Sciences
      • Dentistry
      • Nursing
      • Paediatrics & Reproductive Health
      • Population Health
      • Psychology
    • Faculty of Sciences
      • Chemistry & Physics
      • Agriculture, Food & Wine
      • Earth & Environmental Sciences
      • Molecular & Biomedical Science
      • Animal & Veterinary Sciences

Featured Graduated programs