monash university

Faculties & Graduate Schools
Monash University

Monash university is now the largest Australian university. Current enrollment stands at 9,000 undergraduate and 16,000 graduate students, which makes it the university with highest enrollment locally. The list of courses shown below is incomplete, it provides a summary view of degree courses available at undergrad Bachelor, Master, Ph.D, Doctorate level courses at Monash.

Campuses in: VIC
Main campus in Clayton VIC

Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences courses

  • Biochemistry and Molecular biology
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Pediatrics
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences
  • Microbiology
  • Nursing and Midwifery
  • Medicine  & Surgery
  • Stem Cell
  • Rural Health
  • Public Health and Preventive Medicine
  • Psychology and Psychiatry
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Nutrition and Dietetics

Art, Design and Architecture

  • Art & Design
  • Architecture
  • Design
  • Fine Arts
  • Multimedia & Digital Arts
  • Theory of Art & Design


  • English, Communications and Performance Studies
  • Humanities, Communications and Social Sciences
  • Geography and Environmental Science
  • Journalism and Australian Studies
  • Languages, Cultures and Linguistics
  • Music – Conservatorium
  • Political and Social Inquiry
  • Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

Business and Economics

  • Accounting and Finance
  • Business Law and Taxation
  • Econometrics and Business Statistics
  • Economics
  • Management
  • Marketing

Education & Teaching

Engineering departments and schools

Clayton campus
  • Biological Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Dept of Chemical Engineering
  • Dept of Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering
  • Department of Material Engineering
  • Dept of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Applied Sciences and Engineering : Gippsland campus
  • Engineering : Sunway campus

Information Technology courses

Law courses

Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences courses


Clayton campus
  • Biological Sciences
  • Chemistry
  • Geosciences
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Physics

Gippsland campus

Sunway campus in Malaysia