deakin university

Graduate schools & Faculties @
Deakin university

Deakin university is located in Geelong, VIC. Enrollment stands at 41,000 comprising 28,000 undergraduate and 12,000 postgraduate students. Campuses include Geelong Waterfront, Geelong at Waurn Ponds, Melbourne Burwood and Warrnambool.  

The list of academic courses is not complete,  it presents a snapshot view of academic topics available at Deakin. Please visit faculty webpages available here for updated & comprehensive list of courses available at undergrad Bachelor, Master, PhD, Doctorate level courses.


 > School of Architecture and Built Environment
> School of Engineering
> School of Information Technology
> School of Life and Environmental Sciences