australian catholic university

Study areas at Australian Catholic University

ACU is a public university comprising six campuses. It provides academic courses across 5 faculties. Enrollment at ACU stands at 18,000 of which 15,000 are undergrad and 3,000 postgrad students. Campuses are based in Brisbane (QLD), North Sydney and Strathfield  (NSW), Canberra ( ACT), Ballarat and Melbourne (VIC).

The list below may not be complete, it presents a snapshot view of academic topics provided at Australian Catholic university. Please visit faculty webpage links listed here for updated and comprehensive list of courses provided at undergraduate Bachelor, Master, Ph.D, Doctorate level at ACU.


One thought on “australian catholic university

  1. Hi, sir/madam I’am Daniel from Lagos Nigeria. Actually I’ve read so widely about the Catholic Uni and I’am so impressed about the high level of academic excellence of the School. Please what is the level of tuition fees and admission requirements for Bachelor degree under Education sector, thanks.

Comments are closed.