UNSW university

Faculties at 
University of  New South Wales

UNSW is based in Kensington, NSW. Enrollment is approximately 24,000 undergrad and 12,000 post-grad students. The list of courses  below may be incomplete, it provides a snapshot view of academic topics available for study at University of New South Wales, UNSW. Please visit faculty webpages listed below for updated and comprehensive list of courses available at undergrad Bachelor, Master, PhD or doctorate level.



  • Art & Design
  • Arts & Social Sciences
  • Built Environment
  • Business School
  • Engineering
  • Law
  • Medicine
  • Science
  • ADFA