university of sydney

Faculties & schools @ University of Sydney

USyd is in Sydney, NSW. Enrolment stands at roughly 32000 undergraduate and 17000 graduate students. Established in the 1850’s, it is the earliest established Australian university. Courses listed here provide a snapshot view of academic topics for offered at University of Sydney. Satellite campuses include: Mallett Street campus, Cumberland campus, Sydney Dental Hospital based in Surry Hills, Westmead Centre for Oral Health, St James campus, Rozelle Campus, Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Orange Agricultural College and Camden campus. Please visit faculty webpages below for up to date and comprehensive list of courses offered at undergrad Bachelor, Master, PhD, Doctorate level course.



University schools