griffith university

Courses at
Griffith University

Griffith University is based in Queensland. GU is comprises of 5 satellite campuses in the Gold Coast, Logan City and Brisbane suburbs of Mount Gravatt, Nathan and South Bank. Some 43,000 students attend classes with 4,000 full-time equivalent staff. Griffith University offers undergrad and postgrad degrees across ten academic fields such as Arts, Teaching, Business, Health, Law, Engineering, IT, Environment,  Music & Visual Arts.

The list below may not be complete as it merely provides a snapshot of academic topics  at Griffith university. Please visit faculty webpages  listed below for updated and comprehensive list of courses at undergrad Bachelor, Master, PhD, Doctorate level. Click on links below for information on any degree discipline at Griffith.

    • Arts, languages and criminology
    • Business and commerce
    • Environment, planning and architecture
    • Education
    • Engineering and information technology
    • Health

  • Law
  • Science
  • Visual and creative arts
  • Queensland Conservatorium

 To see  more degree courses at Australian universities, click HOME link.