Univ of Queensland

Studies at University of  Queensland 

UQ  is located in QLD.  The main campus is in Lucia,  south west of the Brisbane, the other campuses are in Ipswich,  Gatton and Herston. Subject areas available at UQ are listed below, a summary view of academic topics available for study at University of Queensland. Student enrollment totals at approximately 45,000 with 32000 at undergrad level and 12,000 at Postgraduate. Please visit faculty webpage links listed here for updated and comprehensive list of courses available at undergrad bachelor, Master, PhD, Doctorate level at UQ.

Study Areas  





Bachelor of Information Technology